Committee and Contacts 2017-2018

MRFC Club Executive Committee, Officials and Contacts

Medway Rugby Football Club
Priestfields
Rochester
Kent ME1 3AD

You can phone the Rugby Club on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings after 7pm or at weekends on 01634 847737 or email medway.rugby@mrfc.net

Role Name Contact Number Email Address
Chairman Ian Dance  07801 714100 ian.dance61@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Andy Watts 01634  407580 a.l.watts@hotmail.com
Honorary Secretary Peter Rann 07793 422354 pjrann@gmail.com
Honorary Treasurer Tracy Bullock 07768 844626 tracy@bullocks.co.uk
1st XV Coach Taff Gwilliam 07989 566848 taff.gwilliam@btinternet.com 
1st XV Manager Steve Brightman  07599 217548 brighters.1@sky.com
Woman’s Chair Ann Robertson 07968 506853 ann.jeff.robertson@gmail.com
VP Chairman Steve Riches 07870 501191 stena@stena 8.orangehome.co.uk
Midi and Youth Chair Matt Riches 07970 690920 Mrfcyouthchair@gmail.com
Mini Chair Stewart Cain 07939 456782 mrfcminichair@gmail.com
Girls U13-U18 Contact Matt Kuhn 07720 805537 mattjkuhn@yahoo.co.uk
Club Captain Gordon Stone 07740 576534 gstone03@hotmail.co.uk
Club Membership Secretary Jeff Robertson 07968 506854 membership.secretary@mrfc.net
Hospitality Team Mark Marriott 07944 462881 markseanmarriott@icloud.com
Phil Wells 07789 193517 pjw1967wells@btinternet.com 
Shop Manager Tina Stone 07740 568755 tina.stone29@hotmail.co.uk
Saracens Ambassador  Trevor Kenney  07899 795367  Trevor.kenney@yahoo.co.uk
Referee Liason Danny Pattenden 07803 823835 danny.pattenden@gmail.com 
Senior Fixtures Secretary Lee Bruin lee.mrfcbruin@gmail.com
School Liason
Web Master Mat Bacon 07702 446952 streakey08@gmail.com
Press Officer
Groundsmen Mel Collins melvin.Collins@blueyonder.co.uk 
International Ticket Secretary Keith Bennett bennett-keith@sky.com 
Club Coaching Co-ordinator Dawn Waters 07931 511424 dawnwaters.mrfc@gmail.com
First Aid Co-ordinator Dawn Waters 07931 511424 dawnwaters.mrfc@gmail.com
Discipinary Secretary Peter Rann  07793422354 Pjrann@gmail.com
Disciplinary Committee Ian Dance / Andy Watts / Tina Stone

ian.dance61@gmail.com

a.l.watts@hotmail.com

tina.stone29@hotmail.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer Owen Smith 07890 962072 extracaffine@icloud.com

Club Accreditation and Affiliation Team (CAAT)

Youth Player Registrations

Clair Bond

Dawn Waters

07717 453677

07931 511424

clairebond76@virginmedia.com

Dawnwaters.mrfc@gmail.com

Club Social Contact Mark Marriott 07944 462881 markseanmarriott@icloud.com
Youth Social Contact Lorraine Johns 07910 557774 lola.dave@blueyonder.co.uk
Volunteer Co-ordinator Claire Bond 07717 453677 Clairebond76@virginmedia.com
Club Chaplain Owen Smith 07890 962072 mrfcchaplain@icloud.com