Committee and Contacts 2016-2017

MRFC Club Executive Committee, Officials and Contacts

Medway Rugby Football Club
Priestfields
Rochester
Kent ME1 3AD

You can phone the Rugby Club on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings after 7pm or at weekends on 01634 847737 or email medway.rugby@mrfc.net

Role Name Contact Number Email Address
Chairman Ian Dance  07801 714100 ian.dance61@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Andy Watts 01634  407580 a.l.watts@hotmail.com
Honorary Secretary Peter Rann 07793 422354 pjrann@gmail.com
Honorary Treasurer Tracy Bullock 07768 844626 tracy@bullocks.co.uk
1st XV Coach Taff Gwilliam 07989 566848 taff.gwilliam@btinternet.com 
1st XV Manager Steve Brightman  07599 217548 brighters.1@sky.com
Woman’s Chair Ann Robertson 07968 506853 ann.jeff.robertson@gmail.com
VP Chairman Steve Riches 07870 501191 stena@stena 8.orangehome.co.uk
Youth Chair Matt Riches 07970 690920 Mrfcyouthchair@gmail.com
Deputy Youth Chair Peter Stanley 07966 265224 peterjohnstanley@hotmail.com
Mini Chair Mark Snoswell 07778 557804 mrfcminichair@gmail.com
Deputy Mini Chair Darren Jones 07947 563597 Darren.Jones@sjpp.co.uk
Club Captain Lee Fiddyment 07471 350794 fiddyment75@gmail.com
Club Membership Secretary Jeff Robertson 07968 506854 membership.secretary@mrfc.net
Bar Chairperson Mark Marriott 07944 462881 markseanmarriott@icloud.com
Phil Wells 07789 193517 pjw1967wells@btinternet.com 
Catering Manager Bek Rann 07889 886072 bekrann67@gmail.com
Shop Manager Tina Stone 07740 568755 tina.stone29@hotmail.co.uk
Saracens Ambassador  Trevor Kenney  07899 795367  Trevor.kenney@yahoo.co.uk
Referee Liason Danny Pattenden 07803 823835 danny.pattenden@gmail.com 
Senior Fixtures Secretary Lee Bruin lee.mrfcbruin@gmail.com
School Liason Peter Stanley 07966 265224 peterjohnstanley@hotmail.com
Web Master Mat Bacon 07702 446952 streakey08@gmail.com
Press Officer David Love press.officer@mrfc.net
Groundsmen Mel Collins melvin.Collins@blueyonder.co.uk 
International Ticket Secretary Keith Bennett bennett-keith@sky.com 
Coaching Co-ordinator Steve Young 07775 804396 steve.young@mrfc.net
First Aid Co-ordinator Dawn Waters 07931 511424 Dawnwaters.mrfc@gmail.7com
Discipinary Secretary Peter Rann  07793422354 Pjrann@gmail.com
Disciplinary Committee Ian Dance / Andy Watts / Tina Stone

ian.dance61@gmail.com

a.l.watts@hotmail.com

tina.stone29@hotmail.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer Justin Hollidge 07718 801534 j.hollidge@btopenworld.com 
Club Accreditation and Affiliation Team (CAAT) Dawn Waters 07931 511424 Dawnwaters.mrfc@gmail.com
Claire Bond 07717 453677 Clairebond76@virginmedia.com
Club Social Contact Mark Marriott 07944 462881 markseanmarriott@icloud.com
Mini’s Social Contact Lorraine Johns 07910 557774 lola.dave@blueyonder.co.uk
Volunteer Co-ordinator Claire Bond 07717 453677 Clairebond76@virginmedia.com
Club Chaplain Owen Smith 07890 962072 mrfcchaplain@icloud.com