Committee and Contacts 2021-2022

MRFC Club Executive Committee, Officials and Contacts

Medway Rugby Football Club
Priestfields
Rochester
Kent ME1 3AD

You can phone the Rugby Club on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings after 7pm or at weekends on 01634 847737 or email medway.rugby@mrfc.net

RoleName

 

Role Name Email Address
Chairman Tracy Bullock clubchair@mrfc.net
Vice Chairman Jez Saxby jez.saxby@hotmail.co.uk
Honorary Secretary Peter Rann pjrann@gmail.com
Honorary Treasurer Ann Hepper accounts@mrfc.net
1st XV Lead Coach Taff Gwilliam taff.gwilliam@btinternet.com 
Club Membership Secretary Jeff Robertson membership.secretary@mrfc.net
Hospitality Team Mark Marriott markseanmarriott@icloud.com
Phil Wells pjw1967wells@btinternet.com